Time to heal and clear

Standard

Well the last 2 weeks have been anything but smooth here! What will getting into a bit of self reflexology, listening to all those speakers on the tapping world summit and the kids getting unwell I have been doing my fair share of clearing and healing.

All this clearing and healing is great for moving me forward however at times is has been hard to deal with – physically and mentally.  That in itself has been a huge learning curve for me! I don’t do sick or not in control very well 🙂

Anyway, the head and body have been a bit all over the place so I thought I’d give them a rest tonight with a quick note, a great quote and then an early night.

Thanks for the reminder 'Live Life Happy'

Thanks for the reminder ‘Live Life Happy’

Hope this finds you all happy, healthy and full of the joys of the day.

Arohanui

Y

Leave a Reply

